akpglow.blogg.se

Find my galaxy
Find my galaxy







find my galaxy

If you own a Galaxy smartphone and have often been in a situation that has had you wondering where is my Samsung phone is, you need to start using the Find My Mobile feature.

find my galaxy

Losing a phone in this day and age can be disastrous. From storing our precious photos and videos to credit cards and other financial apps. They store our most valuable and vulnerable moments. Our phones have become an extension of our lives. It’s not difficult to understand why we feel such panic when our phones are misplaced. That might sound a bit too dramatic to some people, but that is the reality for everybody else. Most of us panic, thinking repeatedly that I need to find my phone before it’s lost forever.

find my galaxy

The sheer feeling of dread when we find out that our phone is missing. Once the complaint is filed, you can contact your telecommunications company and block the device through IMEI so that it can not be used, this IMEI will be added to a blacklist of devices and if activated in any of the countries that respect this list Black will be communicated to the authorities and automatically blocked so that it can not be used.Ĭlick here to see the instructions on how to obtain the IMEI code on a Samsung Galaxy A01.We’ve all experienced it. If you can not recover your Samsung Galaxy A01 we recommend you file a report, for this you will need the purchase invoice. You can also make a call diversion which is very useful not to miss any calls and that the person with the Galaxy A01 can not answer the calls. Unlike Google's service, Samsung will allow you to access a list of calls made from your Samsung Galaxy A01 with which you can see if the person who has your Galaxy A01 has made a call and try to locate the device in that way. You can locate your Samsung, display a message on the screen, activate the sound at maximum volume even if it is silent or vibrate mode, block it or erase all your information. These are the steps: - Access to - Sign in with your Samsung account - Click on “Locate my mobile”, “Locate my cell phone” or “Locate my device” The functions of this service are the same as those of the Google service but some say it works better. Samsung has an alternative service to recover your Samsung Galaxy A01 called Find my Mobile, for this you must have a registered and active Samsung account.









Find my galaxy